kmfksuccess.blogg.se

Finding Nemo instal the new version for android
Finding Nemo instal the new version for android









Finding Nemo instal the new version for android

Just like Play Store, Galaxy Store has a variety of apps including DJI Mimo and other DJI apps, so if your phone is Samsung instead of downloading from the play store or directly from DJI website you can download the app from the galaxy store plus it is safe to download and install apps. If you have an android phone specifically from Samsung there is a great place to download applications from and it is the galaxy store. However, first make sure if the app is compatible with your smartphone, the list down below shows compatible phones- Galaxy s22 is also compatible even though it is not on the list, It is usually older smartphones that are not compatible 1.

Finding Nemo instal the new version for android

Now there is no one way to fix this problem it is trial and error, so I will mention what helped me fix the issue and I will mention other troubleshooting methods you should also try. If DJI Mimo is not installing on your phone it usually means installing from unknown sources is disabled, if that doesn’t seem to work you can also try installing the app from the galaxy store, DJI website, or try downloading previous versions of the app, also make sure your android version is 6.0 or above. Then I contacted DJI support but they couldn’t be more naive, anyways after reading a bunch of forums, hours of frustration, I finally solved mine so I thought I could do the same for others Why is DJI Mimo not installing on your phone? Then I went on google and no one understood what the issue was, and was baffled to read people suggesting to buy a new phone as if a new smartphone is sold for 10 bucks.Īnd this error is not something you can ignore or say I will come back to later, you can use your Osmo basically becomes useless without the DJI Mimo app

Finding Nemo instal the new version for android

I had a problem with DJI Mimo where it was not installing on my android smartphone.











Finding Nemo instal the new version for android