kmfksuccess.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 modding error code 4
Company of heroes 2 modding error code 4











company of heroes 2 modding error code 4

two crappy options which hasn't worked for everyone (I especially will not change my firewall settings).Īt the end of the day we need an update from their side to fix this, it's them not us. Option 2: Disable your firewall on your router.

company of heroes 2 modding error code 4

Option 1: Uninstall the game then reinstall it. I've done quite a bit of research on this so if one of these options helps you guys then cool:

company of heroes 2 modding error code 4

I'm almost ready to get a partition going so these people can actually see how many of us are having the same problem and just getting the answer "your distro is unsupported" is not good enough, but to what end? they won't care about the little guys. I've had this problem for a long time now and don't get much help from Feral support, they tell me that my distro is unsupported but why all of a sudden? I was able to play online up until the latest update. I'm pretty sure there is a long list of all of us with error code -4 at Feral and they don't actually care.













Company of heroes 2 modding error code 4